Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Mallory Davis

State Farm® Insurance Agent Mallory Davis

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (97 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Beverly Brandenburg

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cheryl was amazing and helped me get my insurance switched even though I was working and wasn’t able to get down to her."

Connor

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cheryl Holland is extremely helpful and friendly! If you have any questions about insurance you cannot go wrong giving her a call!!!"

Zhoe Brogan

October 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mallory is amazing to work with! I can't say enough good things about this agency."

Amanda

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing worker"

Lincoln Nunn

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mallory Davis State Farm Insurance has always provided excellent service for all of our insurance needs. They are always making sure we are getting the best coverage at the best prices . And anytime we make any changes they always make it very easy for us. We have been with State Farm Insurance for at least 20 years and have always had excellent service. They are the best."

Danny Spurlock

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cheryl Holland is my go to person for Insurance. She is professional, very knowledgeable, and pleasant to talk with. She has been helped me several time over the last ten years. She has never failed to come thru for me. Thanks so much Cheryl!"

Crystal Helton

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service and I'm saving $740 by switching. Thank you Cheryl & Mallory. I look forward to doing business with you guys for years to come."

J T

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I'm very satisfied with the friendly, quality service I've received the past 4 years."

Rebecca Mills

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very nice, very professional, very helpful & saved me a significant amount on my car insurance 😊"

sara mills

May 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with Mallory at State Farm for the past few years and she along with everyone there have been so amazing and so helpful to me. As soon as you walk in, you’re greeted with smiling faces and a great atmosphere. Talking with Mallory is like talking to a good friend. I appreciate that she’s always looking out for me and not only that, but she always answers my questions and makes sure I have a full understanding of everything. She’s wonderful."

Donnie Feltner

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cheryl Holland was very professional. Her responses were prompt and she was able to save me a lot of money. I highly recommend!!"

Tanner Taylor

April 5, 2022

1  out of  5
"Extremely unprofessional. Treated very poorly when contacted via phone."

Felicia Goins

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best customer service Cheryle Holland fixed Me right up sweetest very professional and caring ...returned my calls not question was unanswered ...you'll are the best state farm"

Vickie Church

January 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good to work with"

Ashley Couch

September 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"I Love the service and dependability of State Farm, and their Agents. The building I'd always clean and orderly inside and out, and everyone is always friendly and happy to see you."

Clyde Dixon

July 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have always been treated at this office with concern and respect for the insurance problem I may have been facing over the years. This office has been my only source of car, home, etc. insurance since 1974 with friendly, knowledgeable, caring people. This comment as true today as it has been over the 40 plus years. Highly recommend this office"

Marlene Hoskins

July 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"If you need insurance, these are the people to go to"

Anthony Blankenship

May 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Awesome service great people"

William Miracle

April 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great"

justin Troutman

March 24, 2021

1  out of  5
"Way to high"

Shanda Medlock

January 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"I had been paying a high rate for my auto insurance. Thought it was the only option for my age and history. I done an online quote and Cheryl reached out to me almost immediately. I now have renters insurance and auto insurance for almost $90 cheaper! I couldn’t be happier. Thank you for your service!"

Karen Mills

November 19, 2020

1  out of  5
"gave quote and then changed it to higher price"

Brett Wilson

September 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"Professional people and excellent service..."

Arzilla Conger

September 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"Good people."

lawzsocom

September 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"Awesome place best insurance company ever."