Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Mallory Davis

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Mallory Davis

4.8 out of 5 (91 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Crystal Helton

Crystal Helton

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service and I'm saving $740 by switching. Thank you Cheryl & Mallory. I look forward to doing business with you guys for years to come."
Profile photo of J T

J T

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I'm very satisfied with the friendly, quality service I've received the past 4 years."
Profile photo of Rebecca Mills

Rebecca Mills

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very nice, very professional, very helpful & saved me a significant amount on my car insurance 😊"
Profile photo of sara mills

sara mills

May 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with Mallory at State Farm for the past few years and she along with everyone there have been so amazing and so helpful to me. As soon as you walk in, you’re greeted with smiling faces and a great atmosphere. Talking with Mallory is like talking to a good friend. I appreciate that she’s always looking out for me and not only that, but she always answers my questions and makes sure I have a full understanding of everything. She’s wonderful."
Profile photo of Donnie Feltner

Donnie Feltner

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cheryl Holland was very professional. Her responses were prompt and she was able to save me a lot of money. I highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Tanner Taylor

Tanner Taylor

April 5, 2022

1  out of  5
"Extremely unprofessional. Treated very poorly when contacted via phone."
Profile photo of Felicia Goins

Felicia Goins

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best customer service Cheryle Holland fixed Me right up sweetest very professional and caring ...returned my calls not question was unanswered ...you'll are the best state farm"
Profile photo of Vickie Church

Vickie Church

January 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good to work with"
Profile photo of Ashley Couch

Ashley Couch

September 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"I Love the service and dependability of State Farm, and their Agents. The building I'd always clean and orderly inside and out, and everyone is always friendly and happy to see you."
Profile photo of Clyde Dixon

Clyde Dixon

July 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have always been treated at this office with concern and respect for the insurance problem I may have been facing over the years. This office has been my only source of car, home, etc. insurance since 1974 with friendly, knowledgeable, caring people. This comment as true today as it has been over the 40 plus years. Highly recommend this office"
Profile photo of Marlene Hoskins

Marlene Hoskins

July 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"If you need insurance, these are the people to go to"
Profile photo of Anthony Blankenship

Anthony Blankenship

May 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Awesome service great people"
Profile photo of William Miracle

William Miracle

April 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great"
Profile photo of justin Troutman

justin Troutman

March 24, 2021

1  out of  5
"Way to high"
Profile photo of Shanda Medlock

Shanda Medlock

January 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"I had been paying a high rate for my auto insurance. Thought it was the only option for my age and history. I done an online quote and Cheryl reached out to me almost immediately. I now have renters insurance and auto insurance for almost $90 cheaper! I couldn’t be happier. Thank you for your service!"
Profile photo of Karen Mills

Karen Mills

November 19, 2020

1  out of  5
"gave quote and then changed it to higher price"
Profile photo of Brett Wilson

Brett Wilson

September 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"Professional people and excellent service..."
Profile photo of Arzilla Conger

Arzilla Conger

September 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"Good people."
Profile photo of lawzsocom

lawzsocom

September 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"Awesome place best insurance company ever."
Profile photo of Tina Grubb

Tina Grubb

September 7, 2020

4  out of  5
"they got me in fast and got me covered and was really nice and they was helpful thank you all"
Profile photo of Mr.Michael2020 MRH (LouisvilleKy)

Mr.Michael2020 MRH (LouisvilleKy)

June 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"Always feel like one of the family always smiling friendly and willing to help at any given time"
Profile photo of Erica Goodin

Erica Goodin

January 9, 2020

4  out of  5
"Been with these people for over a year... was with progressive before and they've been pretty fair with me..."
Profile photo of cory pigg

cory pigg

November 15, 2019

4  out of  5
"Friendly reliable service with a smile"
Profile photo of Tim Petro

Tim Petro

October 17, 2019

5  out of  5
"Amazing agents. Very helpful"
Profile photo of Dean Hill

Dean Hill

October 16, 2019

5  out of  5
"Awesome.."