Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Baby Girl

Baby Girl

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Baby Girl
"Thank you Mallory for helping me with my car insurance and for answering all my questions..a big thank you to Mallory Davis for being so helpful 😊"
Profile photo of John

John

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John
"Cheryl holland was very nice and made everything so easy and she made it so simple and quick I will definitely tell others about my pleasant experience with State Farm"
Profile photo of Denise Bright

Denise Bright

May 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Denise Bright
"Cheryl was ver helpful and did everything she could to get me to a payment that I could afford"
Profile photo of Tayiah B. Hatfield

Tayiah B. Hatfield

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tayiah B. Hatfield
"I am very thankful for Cheryl. She made switching from progressive a quick, easy process. Can’t wait to deal with her and the rest of the team in the future."
Profile photo of Jerald Gray

Jerald Gray

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jerald Gray
"If you need insurance speak with Cheryl. She the best and most help"
Profile photo of Vanessa Miller

Vanessa Miller

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vanessa Miller
"Cheryl was very helpful! She communicated very well and answered any question I had quickly. We were very pleased with the amount and coverage that she got us! I highly recommend Cheryl with State Farm."
Profile photo of Fire Fighter

Fire Fighter

May 14, 2024

2  out of  5 rating by Fire Fighter
"It's not horrible but the environment is very snotty nothing like it was when it was Tom Blairs office"
Profile photo of IMMINENT ACCOUNTABILITY

IMMINENT ACCOUNTABILITY

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by IMMINENT ACCOUNTABILITY
"well, there really isn't much to say here (Ms. Holland did it RIGHT-the-first-(1st)-TIME :) Hallelujah! I spent LESS time obtaining binded coverage with Ms. Holland than I did in obtaining a basic quote from ANY of ALL of "the" "OTHERS!" with the lowest premium possible. GO TEAM MALLORY!"
Profile photo of Chris Denham

Chris Denham

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Denham
"Saved me a lot of money and worked with me to get the best price possible for my new motorcycle, definitely recommend talking to Cheryl Holland in corbin"
Profile photo of Jessica Baker

Jessica Baker

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Baker
"Cheryl Holland was so helpful in the process of switching to State Farm. I’ve had the same insurance since I started driving 10+ years ago and knew nothing about the process. She called me and helped me through it, it took the stress out of it for me!"
Profile photo of Charles Michael Houk

Charles Michael Houk

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Charles Michael Houk
"Did a fine job processing my unorthodox construction's insurance needs. Cheryl Holland was friendly, courteous, helpful and timely. No complaints. Would recommend without reservation."
Profile photo of Paula Gregory

Paula Gregory

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paula Gregory
"My agent Cheryl Holland is very fast, reliable and professional with my needs. State Farm by far has been the best place for all my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Gabriella Caniglia

Gabriella Caniglia

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gabriella Caniglia
"Cheryl Holland helped me decrease my auto insurance by $700 a year. She was very thorough and helpful. Highly recommend having her help you."
Profile photo of Hollie Merritt

Hollie Merritt

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hollie Merritt
"Cheryl is your prime example of professional!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Spurlock

Jennifer Spurlock

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Spurlock
"Cheryl was amazing. She helped me get my insurance to a rate I could afford. Thank you Cheryl for helping me so much!!!"
Profile photo of Courtney Mason

Courtney Mason

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Courtney Mason
"Wonderful service! Cheryl is such a kind worker and made the process smooth and simple."
Profile photo of Regina Coyt

Regina Coyt

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Regina Coyt
"If you are searching for an insurance company that is fast, effective and very friendly look no further than Mallory Davis State Farm in Corbin. Cheryl Holland my rep helped me out immensely!! I called at work. Gave her the info she needed and that evening when I was free of work I was able to start my coverage. Would definitely recommend to family, friends and the public!!"
Profile photo of Heather Harbaugh

Heather Harbaugh

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Harbaugh
"Cheryl was very helpful and informative when helping me select the best coverage for my home and autos."
Profile photo of Ashley Sizemore

Ashley Sizemore

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Sizemore
"Lindsey was very helpful at finding me the lowest possible rate! Very kind and curteous I would 10/10 recommend her if you’re looking for help finding good insurance with low prices from a friendly agent."
Profile photo of Barbara Loewenhagen

Barbara Loewenhagen

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Barbara Loewenhagen
"I was referred to this office by my State Farm agent in Arizona, when we relocated to Kentucky. Cheryl Holland helped me transfer my auto and renter's policies, and made me feel so welcome in our new home state--thank you so much! I look forward to working with you in the future."
Profile photo of Nettie Bodine

Nettie Bodine

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nettie Bodine
"Cheryl did a fabulous job on my quote today and gave me excellent saving, compared to my previous insurance co,which i have been with for 13 years and Ill diffently be referring you all to everyone..Thank you Cheryl for all your help and kindness 🙂"
Profile photo of Kacey Vaught

Kacey Vaught

March 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kacey Vaught
"Working with Mallory Davis State Farm is so easy! Cheryl was so responsive and attentive when helping us navigate new insurance."
Profile photo of Kalyn Gamble

Kalyn Gamble

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kalyn Gamble
"Professional, kind, knowledgeable, allowed time for questions, explained everything thoroughly and took time to go over many options that worked better for me"
Profile photo of Katie Messer

Katie Messer

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Katie Messer
"Cheryl did a great job helping us out with choosing the right insurance. She informed us anytime we needed to address an issue and when progress was made. She was very helpful!"
Profile photo of Tina Gaile Claxton

Tina Gaile Claxton

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tina Gaile Claxton
"Cheryl was very helpful and considerate. She had my policy setup within minutes, faxed my proof of insurance to the car lot and sent it to my email."