Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Katie Messer

Katie Messer

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Katie Messer
"Cheryl did a great job helping us out with choosing the right insurance. She informed us anytime we needed to address an issue and when progress was made. She was very helpful!"
Profile photo of Tina Gaile Claxton

Tina Gaile Claxton

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tina Gaile Claxton
"Cheryl was very helpful and considerate. She had my policy setup within minutes, faxed my proof of insurance to the car lot and sent it to my email."
Profile photo of Lynn Frederick

Lynn Frederick

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lynn Frederick
"I had an easy experience getting my quote and policy with the help of Cheryl. Thanks again"
Profile photo of chris grubb

chris grubb

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by chris grubb
"Cheryl was great in assisting me with finding a cheaper but better policy than what we had with another company. I definitely recommend working with her for all your insurance questions or needs."
Profile photo of Tasha Casey

Tasha Casey

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tasha Casey
"Cheryl Holland was great to work with when looking for new automobile insurance. She made getting my new coverage quick and easy."
Profile photo of Faith Mills

Faith Mills

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Faith Mills
"Cheryl Holland was amazing In helping me get my auto insurance started loved working with her."
Profile photo of Hailey Leann

Hailey Leann

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hailey Leann
"Cheryl Holland helped me with All my insurance needs i got full coverage thru state farm wayyy cheaper them what I was paying for liability thru another company thank you!!!!"
Profile photo of Mandy Phillips

Mandy Phillips

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mandy Phillips
"Cheryl Holland was a great help. she got me a really good price."
Profile photo of Tim Crider

Tim Crider

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tim Crider
"Mallory was very pleasant and helpful to answer my questions as needed. You are lucky to have such a great person on your team."
Profile photo of Brennnan Miller

Brennnan Miller

January 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brennnan Miller
"Cheryl Holland has been great help with setting everything up and helping with any questions I have had! Thank you! & God Bless John3:16"
Profile photo of Frank Lawson

Frank Lawson

December 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Frank Lawson
"I wanted to change insurance companies, so I requested insurance quotes on line. Cheryl Holland from State Farm contacted me almost immediately and answered all of my questions I had. She made it very easy for me to switch from my old insurance company to State Fram. I'm very happy to say that Cheryl Holland from Mallory Davis - State Farm insurance company in Corbin, Kentucky is now my new insurance agent. Thank you, Frank Lawson"
Profile photo of Allison Noland

Allison Noland

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Allison Noland
"Cheryl Holland was exceptional to work with. She went above and beyond to make sure all of our concerns were addressed, answered all our questions and made sure we were satisfied. She is very knowledgeable in her job and did a fabulous job taking care of us. I highly recommend Mallory Davis- State Farm. Be sure to ask for Cheryl Holland when calling. She will be sure to take care of all your needs in a very timely manner. Thank you again Cheryl!!!"
Profile photo of Micah Gray

Micah Gray

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Micah Gray
"Cheryl Holland took perfect care of me during our call and helped me get coverage for exactly what I needed!!!"
Profile photo of stephanie holt

stephanie holt

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by stephanie holt
"Cheryl Holland has been a pleasure to work with. She was very pleasant and friendly and took care of our insurance needs very fast. We appreciate the wonderful service!"
Profile photo of Joni Hall

Joni Hall

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joni Hall
"Cheryl was very kind & expedited my process with ease!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Merida

Jennifer Merida

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Merida
"Cheryl Holland was super helpful and got me all the help I needed Thank u"
Profile photo of Mac Davis

Mac Davis

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mac Davis
"Cheryl is fantastic she went above and beyond what I expected Will recommend this young lady with anyone that I can Thank you Mac Davis"
Profile photo of Larry Griggs

Larry Griggs

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Larry Griggs
"I enjoyed chatting with Cheryl Holland when she spoke to me to sale my the insurance polices through your office at the Corban State Farm office, Cheryl was very efficient and very informative, I never felt pressured under Cheryl sales and she sold me on renters insurance thank you for having such and efficient worker at the Corban office I have told other friends about Cheryl and hopefully they will peruse getting their insurance through Cheryl."
Profile photo of Kenny Gombold

Kenny Gombold

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kenny Gombold
"Cheryl took the time to go over every option and detail to get the best rate possible... Thank you Cheryl for your time... Would I recommend State Farm for auto insurance, yes..."
Profile photo of Chrystal Collins

Chrystal Collins

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chrystal Collins
"Chryl Holland has been the sweetest person to talk to and work with n she explains everything in detail where I can understand it and helps me save where possible cause I'm on ssi and it's so hard to even afford the bills these days... We've also added life insurance to my policy and still saved so I'm very pleased... Thank God for people like her who are pleasant and whe seem to love what they do... God Bless!!!"
Profile photo of chuck austin

chuck austin

October 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by chuck austin
"she was great to work with answerd all my questions"
Profile photo of Kenny Nunn

Kenny Nunn

October 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kenny Nunn
"Cheryl and the rest of the crew did a wonderful job saving me about a hundred bucks a month! Not to mention the little extras that comes with being a State farm customer. I'm very happy so far!"
Profile photo of Carole Tower

Carole Tower

September 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carole Tower
"Give them A+"
Profile photo of Lydia Fuller

Lydia Fuller

September 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lydia Fuller
"Was referred to Cheryl Holland by a friend to get insurance on a houseboat. This was our first experience with this type of purchase, and Cheryl was so kind and patient with me. I would HIGHLY recommend reaching out to her for any insurance needs! The quote options she provided were also lower than anywhere else I had tried. Thank you, Cheryl, you are awesome!"
Profile photo of Steve Taylor

Steve Taylor

September 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Taylor
"Cheryl Holland was quick to respond, great pricing with good communication. I appreciate the help."